• <cite id="eu0w9"><tbody id="eu0w9"></tbody></cite>
  • <rp id="eu0w9"><nav id="eu0w9"></nav></rp>
  • <source id="eu0w9"></source>
  • <rp id="eu0w9"><nav id="eu0w9"></nav></rp><rp id="eu0w9"><meter id="eu0w9"></meter></rp><tt id="eu0w9"></tt><cite id="eu0w9"></cite>

    <rt id="eu0w9"></rt>
  • <tt id="eu0w9"><noscript id="eu0w9"></noscript></tt>
  • <rt id="eu0w9"><menuitem id="eu0w9"></menuitem></rt>

    Media Contacts

    Kroger Family of Stores Media Contacts

    The Kroger Co. – General Office

    Kristal Howard
    Head of Media Relations/Corporate Communications
    Office: 513-762-1304
    Email: kristal.howard@kroger.com


    Division Contacts
    Atlanta Division
    (Georgia, Eastern Alabama, South Carolina)
    Felix Turner
    770-496-7547
    felix.turner@kroger.com
    Central Division
    (Indiana, Illinois, Eastern Missouri)
    Eric Halvorson
    317-579-8222
    eric.halvorson@kroger.com

    Cincinnati/Dayton Division
    (Cincinnati and Dayton, Ohio; northern Kentucky, southeastern Indiana)
    Erin Rolfes
    513-782-8745
    erin.rolfes@kroger.com
    Columbus Division
    (Central and Northwest Ohio, West Virginia)
    Amy McCormick
    614-898-3256
    amy.mccormick@kroger.com

    Dallas Division
    (Texas, Louisiana)
    April Martin Nickels
    469-645-7920
    april.martinnickels@kroger.com
    Delta Division
    (Western (Memphis) Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, western Kentucky, southern Missouri)
    Teresa Dickerson
    901-765-4385
    teresa.dickerson@kroger.com

    Dillon Stores Division
    (Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)
    Sheila Lowrie
    620-669-3116
    Sheila.Lowrie@dillonstores.com
    Food 4 Less Division
    (Central and Southern California, Greater Chicago)
    Vanessa Rosales
    310-884-4813
    vanessa.rosales@food4less.com

    Fred Meyer Division
    (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)
    Jeffery Temple
    503-797-3830
    jeffery.temple@fredmeyer.com
    Fry's Foods Division
    (Arizona)
    Pam Giannonatti
    623-907-4980
    pam.giannonatti@frysfood.com

    Houston Division
    (Texas, Louisiana)
    Sparkle Anderson
    713-507-4809
    sparkle.anderson@kroger.com
    Jay C Stores Division
    (Indiana)
    Erin Grant
    502-423-4969
    erin.grant@kroger.com

    King Soopers/City Market Division
    (Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah)
    Adam Williamson
    303-778-3168
    adam.williamson@kroger.com
    Louisville Division
    (Kentucky, southern Illinois, southern Indiana)
    Erin Grant
    502-423-4969
    erin.grant@kroger.com

    Michigan Division
    Rachel Hurst
    248-536-1523
    rachel.hurst@kroger.com
    Mid-Atlantic Division
    (Virginia and West Virginia)
    Allison McGee
    540-563-3691
    allison.mcgee@kroger.com

    Nashville Division
    (Eastern and Central Tennessee, Northeast Alabama)
    Melissa Eads
    615-871-2503
    Melissa.Eads@kroger.com
    QFC Division
    (Washington, Oregon)
    Zach Stratton
    425-990-5689
    zach.stratton@qfci.com

    Ralphs Division
    (California)
    John Votava
    310-884-4820
    john.votava@ralphs.com
    Roundy's & Mariano's Division (Wisconsin & Chicago)
    James Hyland
    414-231-5728
    James.Hyland@roundys.com

    Smith's Division
    (Utah, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming)
    Aubriana Martindale
    801-974-1242
    aubriana.martindale@sfdc.com

    More from Our Newsroom

    The Kroger Family of Companies